Team

Für Details bitte auf den Namen klicken.

Aichner Veronika veronika.aichner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 220 KoordinatorIn
Auer Robert robert.auer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 702 BeraterIn
Eder Nicole nicole.eder@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 705 BeraterIn
Engelke Eva eva.engelke@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 703 BeraterIn
Fellner Rainer rainer.fellner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 201 GeschäftsführerIn
Fellner-Bloder Pia pia.fellner-bloder@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 601 BeraterIn
Finarolli Denise denise.finarolli@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 401 KoordinatorIn
Fuchs Anja anja.fuchs@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 401 BereichsleiterIn
Hauswirt Michaela michaela.hauswirt@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 704 BeraterIn
Hechl Katharina katharina.hechl@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 501 KoordinatorIn
Heinrich Lisa lisa.heinrich@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 221 KoordinatorIn
Hörmann Bernhard bernhard.hoermann@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 210 LeiterIn Buchhaltung
Hundegger Margit margit.hundegger@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 211 BuchhalterIn
Juen Beatrice beatrice.juen@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 700 BereichsleiterIn
Kendlbacher Bernadette bernadette.kendlbacher@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 200 GeschäftsführerIn
Klein Sandra sandra.klein@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 40 BeraterIn
Kopf Kristina kristina.kopf@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 311 BeraterIn
Kozjak Lisa lisa.kozjak@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 402 KoordinatorIn
Liengitz Monika monika.liengitz@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 602 BeraterIn
Marijanovic Marija marija.marijanovic@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 202 SekretärIn
Moser Christine christine.moser@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 402 SekretärIn
Mutschlechner Annelies a.mutschlechner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 302 BeraterIn
Nagele Susanne susanne.nagele@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 211 BuchhalterIn
Neundlinger Elisa elisa.neundlinger@amg-tirol.at +43 512 56 27 91 310
Nötzold Markus markus.noetzold@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 303 BeraterIn
Passer Cornelia cornelia.passer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 BeraterIn
Pfurtscheller Felicia felicia.pfurtscheller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 603 BeraterIn
Rieder-Feldner Ursula ursula.rieder-feldner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 305 BeraterIn
Saller-Kraft Elisabeth e.saller-kraft@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 300 BereichsleiterIn
Sausgruber Verena verena.sausgruber@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 306 BeraterIn
Schneider Bernhard bernhard.schneider@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 222 KoordinatorIn
Schwaiger Maria maria.schwaiger@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 706 BeraterIn
Schwarz Helga helga.schwarz@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 BeraterIn
Schweinberger Anna anna.schweinberger@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 701 SekretärIn
Siebert Magdalena magdalena.siebert@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 710 BeraterIn
Söller Angela angela.soeller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 604 BeraterIn
Sonnweber Sabine sabine.sonnweber@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 605 BeraterIn
Spiegel-Peters Eva eva.spiegel-peters@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 500 BereichsleiterIn
Spreitzhofer Julia julia.spreitzhofer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 204 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Ullrich Stefanie stefanie.ullrich@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 707 BeraterIn
Vogel-Gollhofer Claudia c.vogel-gollhofer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 606 ProjektleiterIn
Winsauer Markus markus.winsauer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 708 BeraterIn
Zehetner Christine christine.zehetner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 709 BeraterIn