Team Arbeitstiftung Tirol - Implacement

Für Details bitte auf den Namen klicken.

Fellner-Bloder Pia pia.fellner-bloder@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 601 BeraterIn
Hauswirt Michaela michaela.hauswirt@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 704 BeraterIn
Liengitz Monika monika.liengitz@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 602 BeraterIn
Pfurtscheller Felicia felicia.pfurtscheller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 603 BeraterIn
Söller Angela angela.soeller@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 604 BeraterIn
Sonnweber Sabine sabine.sonnweber@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 605 BeraterIn
Vogel-Gollhofer Claudia c.vogel-gollhofer@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 606 ProjektleiterIn
Zehetner Christine christine.zehetner@amg-tirol.at +43 512 562791 - 709 BeraterIn